Staff

Banner in front of NCOECC

 

Name Position Phone Number Email
Amy Loveland Building Administrator (913)627-5410 amy.loveland@kckps.org
Chillena Kane Secretary (913)627-5411 chillena.kane@kckps.org
Nancy Cunningham Nurse (913)627-5402 nancy.cunningham@kckps.org
Missy Edmonds Instructional Coach (913)627-5403 melissa.edmonds@kckps.org
Christina Hyde Behavior Mental Health Interventionist christina.hyde@kckps.org
Amy Benson School Counselor amy.benson@kckps.org
Amy Dedrick Social Worker amy.dedrick@kckps.org
Jhaneth Meals Bilingual Para – Spanish (913)627-5420 maria.meals@kckps.org
Michal Nissenbaum School Psychologist michal.nissenbaum@kckps.org
Susanne Mahoney Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 Susanne.mahoney@kckps.org
Emily Catlin Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 Emily.Catlin@kckps.org
Claire Muraski Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 Claire.muraski@kckps.org
Gail Green Occupational Therapist (913)627-5418 gail.green@kckps.org
Grecia Matlack Physical Therapist (913)627-5418 grecia.matlack@kckps.org
Justine Powls Early Childhood Special Educator- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 justine.powls@kckps.org
Janise Moultrie Early Childhood Teacher- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 janise.moultrie@kckps.org
TBD Paraeducator- Yellow Room
Katie Brooks Early Childhood Special Educator- Blue Room (913)627-5413 Kathryn.brooks@kckps.org
Meghan Marsh Early Childhood Teacher- Blue Room (913)627-5413 meghan.marsh@kckps.org
Marilyn Myers Paraeducator- Blue Room (913)627-5413 marilyn.myers@kckps.org
Pam Reed Early Childhood Special Educator- Green Room (913)627-5409 Pamela.Reed@kckps.org
Shelbi Giacalone Early Childhood Teacher- Green Room (913)627-5409 shelbi.giacalone@kckps.org
TBD Paraeducator- Green Room
Kathryn Brashier Early Childhood Special Educator- Orange Room (913)627-5414 kathryn.brashear@kckps.org
Amanda Oldham Early Childhood Teacher- Orange Room (913)627-5414 amanda.oldham@kckps.org
Melanie Cummings-Lewis Paraeducator- Orange Room (913)627-5414 melanie.cummings-lewis@kckps.org
Heather Trinkle Early Childhood Special Educator- Red Room (913)627-5406 heather.trinkle-miller@kckps.org
Dianna Brenn Early Childhood Teacher- Red Room (913)627-5406 dianna.brenn@kckps.org
TBD Paraeducator- Red Room
TBD Traveling Teacher Associate