Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Amy Loveland Building Administrator (913)627-5410 amy.loveland@kckps.org
Pam Bennett Secretary (913)627-5411 Pamela.bennett@kckps.org
Nancy Cunningham Nurse (913)627-5402 nancy.cunningham@kckps.org
Joni Breidenthal Instructional Coach (913)627-5403 joni.breidenthal@kckps.org
Juliane Garcia Behavior Mental Health Interventionist (913)627-5404 Juliane.garcia@kckps.org
Amy Dedrick Social Worker (913)627-5418 amy.dedrick@kckps.org
Jhaneth Meals Special Education Para Translator (913)627-5420 maria.meals@kckps.org
Andrea Richardson School Psychologist (913)627-5404 Andrea.Richardson.@kckps.org
Susanne Mahoney Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 Susanne.mahoney@kckps.org
Emily Catlin Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 Emily.Catlin@kckps.org
Claire Muraski Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 Claire.muraski@kckps.org
Gail Green Occupational Therapist (913)627-5418 gail.green@kckps.org
Grecia Matlack Physical Therapist (913)627-5418 grecia.matlack@kckps.org
Cinthia Ebertz ESL Aide (913)627-5420 Cinthia.ebertz@kckps.org
Becky Kessler Early Childhood Special Educator- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 Rebecca.kessler@kckps.org
Amanda Oldham Early Childhood Teacher- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 Amanda.oldham@kckps.org
Melanie Cummings-Lewis Paraeducator- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 Melanie.cummings-lewis@kckps.org
Katie Brooks Early Childhood Special Educator- Blue Room (913)627-5413 Kathryn.brooks@kckps.org
Jessica Haney Early Childhood Teacher- Blue Room (913)627-5413 jessica.haney@kckps.org
KimQish Johnson Paraeducator- Blue Room (913)627-5413 Kimqisha.johnson@kckps.org
Pam Reed Early Childhood Special Educator- Green Room (913)627-5409 Pamela.Reed@kckps.org
Meghan Edwards Early Childhood Teacher- Green Room (913)627-5409 Meghan.edwards@kckps.org
Marilyn Myers Paraeducator- Green Room (913)627-5409 marilyn.myers@kckps.org
Jenna Kraft Early Childhood Special Educator- Orange Room (913)627-5414 Jenna.kraft@kckps.org
Tamika Williams Early Childhood Teacher- Orange Room (913)627-5414 Tamika.williams@kckps.org
Maria Rios Paraeducator- Orange Room (913)627-5414 mariaT.rios@kckps.org
Wendy Dunwiddie Early Childhood Special Educator- Red Room (913)627-5406 Gwendolyn.dunwiddie@kckps.org
Heather Hurst Early Childhood Teacher- Red Room (913)627-5406 heather.hurst@kckps.org
Annie Hegeman Paraeducator- Red Room (913)627-5406 Elizabeth.hegeman@kckps.org