“Facebook”“Twitter”
Faculty & Staff

Banner in front of NCOECC

Name Position Phone Number Email
Amy Loveland Building Administrator (913)627-5410 amy.loveland@kckps.org
Chillena Kane Secretary (913)627-5411 chillena.kane@kckps.org
Linda Redding Nurse (913)627-5402 linda.redding@kckps.org
Amber Block Instructional Coach (913)627-5403 amber.block@kckps.org
Christina Hyde Behavior Mental Health Interventionist christina.hyde@kckps.org
Melisa Robinson School Counselor melisa.robinson@kckps.org
Alex Williams Head Start Translator – Spanish alexander.williams@kckps.org
Jenna Par Head Start Translator – Burmese/Chin jenna.par@kckps.org
Jhaneth Meals Bilingual Para – Spanish (913)627-5420 maria.meals@kckps.org
Kellie Bezio School Psychologist kellie.bezio@kckps.org
Raven Bunn Special Education Social Worker (913)627-5418 raven.bunn@kckps.org
Susanne Mahoney Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 susanne.mahoney@kckps.org
Claire Muraski Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 claire.muraski@kckps.org
Gail Green Occupational Therapist (913)627-5418 gail.green@kckps.org
Andrea Sanders Physical Therapist (913)627-5418 andrea.sanders@kckps.org
Katie Brooks Early Childhood Special Educator- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 kathryn.brooks@kckps.org
Megan Robertson Early Childhood Teacher- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 megan.robertson@kckps.org
TBD Paraeducator
Jamie Elwood Early Childhood Special Educator- Blue Room (913)627-5413 jamie.elwood@kckps.org
Laurie Hoit Early Childhood Teacher- Blue Room (913)627-5413 laurie.hoit@kckps.org
Melanie Cummings-Lewis Paraeducator (913)627-5400 melanie.cummings-lewis@kckps.org
Diana Miller Early Childhood Special Educator- Green Room (913)627-5409 diana.miller@kckps.org
Stacey Heyne Early Childhood Teacher- Green Room (913)627-5409 stacey.heyne@kckps.org
TBD Paraeducator
Ellen Gatewood Early Childhood Special Educator- Orange Room (913)627-5414 ellen.gatewood@kckps.org
Justine Powls Early Childhood Teacher- Orange Room (913)627-5414 justine.powls@kckps.org
Bridget Schenk Paraeducator (913)627-5400 bridget.schenk@kckps.org
Carlie Gross Early Childhood Special Educator- Red Room (913)627-5406 carlie.grose@kckps.org
Dianna Brenn Early Childhood Teacher- Red Room (913)627-5406 dianna.brenn@kckps.org
TBD Paraeducator
Jessica Moya Traveling Teacher Associate  jessica.moya@kckps.org