“Facebook”“Twitter”
Faculty & Staff
Banner in front of NCOECC
Name Position Phone Number Email
Amy Loveland Building Administrator (913)627-5410 amy.loveland@kckps.org
Chillena Kane Secretary (913)627-5411 chillena.kane@kckps.org
Ashley Hainje Nurse (913)627-5402 ashley.hainje@kckps.org
Missy Edmonds Instructional Coach (913)627-5403 melissa.edmonds@kckps.org
Christina Hyde Behavior Mental Health Interventionist christina.hyde@kckps.org
Amy Benson School Counselor amy.benson@kckps.org
Janice Santiago Head Start Translator – Spanish janice.santiago@kckps.org
Jhaneth Meals Bilingual Para – Spanish (913)627-5420 maria.meals@kckps.org
Michal Nissenbaum School Psychologist michal.nissenbaum@kckps.org
Amanda Newell Special Education Social Worker (913)627-5418 amanda.newell@kckps.org
Susanne Mahoney Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 susanne.mahoney@kckps.org
Claire Muraski Speech Language Pathologist (913)627-5418 claire.muraski@kckps.org
Gail Green Occupational Therapist (913)627-5418 gail.green@kckps.org
Andrea Sanders Physical Therapist (913)627-5418 andrea.sanders@kckps.org
Justine Powls Early Childhood Special Educator- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 justine.powls@kckps.org
Janise Moultrie Early Childhood Teacher- Yellow Room (913)627-5405 janise.moultrie@kckps.org
Marilyn Myers Paraeducator- Yellow Room marilyn.myers@kckps.org
Katie Brooks Early Childhood Special Educator- Blue Room (913)627-5413 kathryn.brooks@kckps.org
Pamela Howze Early Childhood Teacher- Blue Room (913)627-5413 pamela.howze@kckps.org
Melanie Cummings-Lewis Paraeducator- Blue Room (913)627-5413 melanie.cummings-lewis@kckps.org
Pam Reed Early Childhood Special Educator- Green Room (913)627-5409 pamela.reed@kckps.org
Shelbi Giacalone Early Childhood Teacher- Green Room (913)627-5409 shelbi.giacalone@kckps.org
TBD Paraeducator- Green Room
Diana Miller Early Childhood Special Educator- Orange Room (913)627-5414 diana.miller@kckps.org
Ellen Gatewood Early Childhood Teacher- Orange Room (913)627-5414 ellen.gatewood@kckps.org
Bridget Schenk Paraeducator- Orange Room (913)627-5414 bridget.schenk@kckps.org
Jamie Elwood Early Childhood Special Educator- Red Room (913)627-5406 jamie.elwood@kckps.org
Dianna Brenn Early Childhood Teacher- Red Room (913)627-5406 dianna.brenn@kckps.org
Summer West Paraeducator- Red Room summer.west@kckps.org
Mary Johnson Traveling Teacher Associate  mary.johnson@kckps.org